Territory: FL (excluding panhandle)
Electric Sales Associates, Inc.

2121 N Commerce Pkwy

Weston, FL. 33326

Phone 954-385-8885

Fax 954-385-3266

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME TERRITORY Main Phone   EMAIL
Dino Barone Inside Sales Manager 954-385-8885   dinob@electricsalesinc.com
Frank Chetalo NextERA, Glades Co-op, Clewiston, Lake Worth, Ft. Pierce, Vero 954-385-8885   frankc@electricsalesinc.com
John Gerboc FPL,NextERA, Lee County, FKEC, Key West, Homestead, Moore Haven 954-385-8885   johng@electricsalesinc.com
Perry Webster Leesburg, Ocala, GRU, CFEC, SVEC, Tallahassee, Talquin, KUA, Jax Beach, Alachua, Blountstown, Bushnell, Chattahoochee, Choctawatchee, Escambia River,FPU, Green Cove Springs, Gulf Coast Electric, Havana, Mount Dora, New Smyrna Beach, Newberry, Okefenokee, Quincy, Sebring, Southeast Power, Starke, Tri-County, WFEC, CC Power      perryw@electricsalesinc.com
Richard DeLizza JEA, OUC, Clay Co-Op Electric, Reedy Creek, Consulting Firms 954-385-8885   richardd@electricsalesinc.com
Robert DeLizza FPL, NextERA, 3rd Planet Wind 954-385-8885   bobd@electricsalesinc.com
Thomas Gough TECO,Lakeland, Ft. Meade, Bartow, Peach River, Sumter, Wauchula, Withlacoochee 813-651-1638   thomasg@electricsalesinc.com
Warren Gough TECO, FPC, Seminole 813-651-1638   warreng@electricsalesinc.com
   
Will Carrasco Inside Sales FPL 954-385-8885   WillC@electricsalesinc.com
Marisol Tijerino Order Adminstrator FPL 954-385-8885    
Geri Crimarco Book Keeper 954-385-8885   geric@electricsalesinc.com
Joanne DeLizza Office Manager 954-385-8885   joanned@electricsalesinc.com